Autoliv Partner Portal Notification


The Autoliv Partner Portal will be down for maintenance for approximately 6 hours starting at:

America EastFriday, July 28, 8:30pm (EDT)
Central EuropeSaturday, July 29, 2:30am (CEST)
JapanSaturday, July 29, 9:30am (JST)

You will be automatically redirected to the Autoliv Partner Portal within 60 seconds. Use this link to go directly to the Autoliv Partner Portal.

AutolivAutoliv claims the copyright interest in the compilation in all the Autoliv website Content, including without limitation, the incorporated Autoliv websites. The laws of the United States of America and all other signatories to the Berne Convention protect the copyright owner from infringement and you represent that you have read, understand and agree to The U.S. Copyright Act and such other applicable laws and regulations of other countries and you will not violate them in your access and use of any Autoliv website and that you will indemnify and hold Autoliv harmless.
Copyright © Autoliv Inc. 2012 All rights reserved.